Skip to main content

Sales Contact List

 

 

 

BOOKSELLERS BASED IN MEXICO, CENTRAL AMERICA, SOUTH AMERICA:

E-mail: 
amcslatin@wiley.com

You may also contact one of the following local Wiley Sales Representatives:

CARRIBEAN
Phillip Bowie
1 Seaview Avenue, Suite 18
Kingston 10
Jamaica
Phone: 876-978-3546
Mobile: 954-495-8775
Fax: 876-927-1925
E-mail: bowaz@hotmail.com 

MEXICO, CENTRAL AMERICA, SOUTH AMERICA, AND BRASIL
Heitor Paixao
Rua Antonio Carlos, 196 - Apto. 136A 
São Paulo/SP- Brasil - 01309-010

Phone: 55 (15) 3241 2086
Mobile: 55 (11) 9993 33910
Fax 55 (21)2586-6001
E-mail: hepaixao@wiley.com

 

CANADA
John Wiley & Sons Canada, Ltd.
90 Eglinton Avenue East, Suite 400
Toronto, ON
M4P 2Y3
Phone: (800) 567-4797 or (416) 236-4433
Fax: (800) 565-6802 or (416) 236-8743
E-mail: canada@wiley.com

 

View a more detailed list of Bookseller sales contacts for this area on the Wiley Canada Website.

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND, LIECHTENSTEIN & LUXEMBOURG
Wiley-VCH Verlag GmbH
Customer Service Department
P.O. Box 101161
D-69451 Weinheim
Germany
Phone: +49 6201 606152
Fax: +49 6201 606184
E-mail: service@wiley-vch.de

View a more detailed list of Bookseller sales contacts for this area on the Wiley VCH Website.

 

UK, EUROPE, AFRICA & MIDDLE EAST
VP Sales, K&L
Karen Wootton
Tel: +44 (0)1243 770579

Mobile: +44 (0)7834 139906
kwootton@wiley.com

Director, Digital Education Sales, EMEA
Andrew
Dawton
Mobile: +44 (0)7734 857072

adawton@wiley.com

Regional Sales Manager – UK & Ireland
Ian Buffery
Mobile: +44 (0)7825 918988
ibuffery@wiley.com

Regional Sales Director – Continental Europe (excluding GSALL)
James Fletcher
Mobile: +31 6 233 644 94
jfletche@wiley.com

Regional Sales Manager – MEA (Middle East & Africa)
Amer Cheaito
Mobile: +971 44348003
acheaito@wiley.com 

Trade Sales Director – GSALL (Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Luxembourg & Leichtenstein)
Sibylle Martiné
Tel: +49 6201 606 405
Mobile: +49 160 3677587
smartine@wiley.com

AUSTALIA, NEW ZEALAND, & PACIFIC ISLANDS
John Wiley & Sons Australia, Ltd. 
Australian Distribution Centre 
33 Windorah Street 
Stafford QLD 4053
Australia
Toll-free phone (from within Australia only) 1800 777 474 
Toll-free phone (from New Zealand only) 0800 448 200 
Other overseas phone + 61 7 33548455 
Toll-free fax (from within Australia only) 1800 802 258
Overseas fax number + 61 7 33527107 
E-mail: aus-custservice@wiley.com

ASIA
John Wiley & Sons Singapore Pte. Ltd.
1 Fusionopolis Walk
#07-01 Solaris South Tower
Singapore 138628
Telephone: 65.6643.8000
Fax: 65.6643.8008
asiacart@wiley.com